Dino Ciani Festival and Academy

Photo Bandion.it
A landmark in the national and international music scene.

Corriere delle Alpi

Photo Giacomo Pompanin
Concerts, meetings, and master classes that transmit, even to the youngest, what Dino Ciani was and continues to be.

Amadeus

Photo Giacomo Pompanin
One of the greatest pianists of recent decades; an angel who found himself on earth, only to return too soon to his heavenly home.

Paolo Isotta • Corriere della Sera

We need you, to bring music and culture to Cortina.

Jeffrey Swann

Photo Giacomo Pompanin
This festival is renewed year after year under the artistic direction of Jeffrey Swann.

Il Giornale della Musica

Photo Giacomo Pompanin
Invaluable opportunity to meet and exchange ideas with pianists of international fame/renown and young talents of the keyboard.

Il Giornale della Musica

Photo Bandion.it
A festival with ambitions of becoming the most important musical event at high altitude in Italy.

Corriere della Sera

Photo Bandion.it
The Festival brings together, in the heart of the Dolomites, the most brilliant stars on the international music scene.

Corriere delle Alpi

Photo Bandion.it
Music at high altitude and artistic offerings of the highest level.

Il Gazzettino

I am left with the memory of the purest of artists, a great poet of the keyboard.

Riccardo Muti

Contacts

Board of Directors

Alberto Saravalle, President
alberto.saravalle@festivaldinociani.com

Caterina Ciani, Vice President
caterina.ciani@festivaldinociani.com

Jeffrey Swann, Artistic Director
jeffrey.swann@festivaldinociani.com

Douglas Giancoli
douglas.giancoli@festivaldinociani.com

Luisella Giorda
luisella.giorda@festivaldinociani.com

Madelyn Renée
madelyn.renee@festivaldinociani.com

 

Dino Ciani Academy

Caterina Ciani
caterina.ciani@festivaldinociani.com

 

Production Manager

Maurizio Serena
maurizio.serena@festivaldinociani.com

 

Press Officer

Marco Guerini Comunicazione
press@festivaldinociani.com

 

Operation manager

Marzia Del Favero
marzia.delfavero@festivaldinociani.com

 

Artistic Secretarial

Patrizia Gelmini
patrizia.gelmini@festivaldinociani.com

 

 Dino Ciani Festival and Academy

via Guide Alpine 10
32043 Cortina d’Ampezzo ∙ BL
tel. 339 5404640
info@festivaldinociani.com

 

“Amici del Festival e Accademia Dino Ciani” Association

Cianderies 19
32043 Cortina d’Ampezzo ∙ BL
amici@festivaldinociani.com